Called to Serve

I have been called to serve in the Canada Montreal Mission, French speaking. I enter the Provo Missionary Training Center on June 25th.

I truly have never been happier in my life. I have such a strong desire to share this Gospel with the people of Canada. This Gospel has made me who I am today. I am so blessed to have such amazing parents, family, friends and those who have taught me and helped me get to this point in my life. God truly is aware of each of us and has a plan and purpose for us.

IMG_2742

Leave a Reply

